Testimonials

Our own clients reviews copied from Facebook

Michelle Young reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

6 September 2015

Fantastic service with fantastic results People ask “Why Botox”, and I think “Why not”, we maintain everything in our lives, our homes, our cars!! Why not ourselves!!

How we feel (whether we like it or not) is influenced by how we perceive ourselves to look and our appearance has a profound affect on that. I put a lot of hours in at work and sometimes I glance at myself and I just look ‘TIRED’ after Blossom work their magic I look in the mirror and don’t look tired anymore that in turn makes me feel better that can’t be a bad thing. So keep doing what your doing Blossom and ‘Thank you’ xx

 
 
Charlotte Pearson reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

30 July

I have been going to Blossom for laser hair removal and would highly recommend them! The results are amazing and I haven’t even finished all of my sessions yet.

All the staff are so friendly and welcoming and the clinic is spotless. I have had both Kerry and Mel for my treatments and they are absolutely lovely, professional and make you feel at ease the whole time, I would not go anywhere else �

 
 
Jude Eleanor reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

26 May

I am just finishing my 8th treatment of laser hair removal. This has been one of the best beauty decisions I have ever made. I have no regrowth now and means I never have to think If I have shaved before I put on a dress/skirt or cami top.

The girls are all wonderful and completely professional. As a nurse being looked after by a trained nurse means a lot to me � have been and would highly recommend Blossom to everyone.

 
 
Comments
 
K Ay Gil reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

17 July

I’ve been going to Blossom for laser hair removal and the results are brilliant. It makes my life so much easier not having to worry about waxing, shaving, and the skin irritation that they cause. Mel, Kerry, and the staff at Blossom are all very professional but still really friendly. The clinic itself is spotless and nicely furnished. I would absolutely encourage anyone to have their laser hair removal at Blossom. Keira xx

 
 
Comments
 
 
Karen Heaney reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

30 July

Can’t recommend Blossom highly enough! All the girls are amazing! Yes it’s nippy but sooo worth it and you’re too busy laughing and chatting with the girls that it’s barely even noticeable then you’re in and out in a matter of a few minutes. Will happily continue going �

 
 
Comments
 
 
Zoe Orr reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

30 August at 10:54

I’ve been going to blossom for laser hair removal and would highly recommend! I attended other clinics in the past and have had no where near the service, advice and results as I’ve had in blossom! I will definitely consider getting other areas lasered as I’m so happy with current results! Thanks blossom!

 
 
Comments
 
 
Christina Paraskevas reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

20 May

Honestly such a hidden wee gem. The staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcomed. I would definitely recommend this place as you see results instantly. Kerry is just the best, very professional and helpful.

 
 
Comments
 
 
Kirsty Cardwell reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

4 April

Cannot recommend Blossom enough. I have received 2 sessions of laser hair removal and my hair growth already is minimal. All the staff are extremely welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Kerry is an amazing nurse and very thorough. Can’t wait to finish my course for bikini and move on to underarm and legs � thanks Blossom xx

 
 
Laura Graham Allen reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

30 March

The ladies at Blossom are all lovely and very professional, they ask for feedback and adjust settings accordingly, talking you through the whole process. ( I have seen Kerry for most of my treatment and she is brilliant). I prepaid, received a significant discount and have just had my 7th out of 8 treatments. I’m delighted with the results – I am always beach ready now!

 
 
Clair Dundas reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

16 July

What can i say other than I LOVE THIS PLACE. When i 1st started to go to Blossom i had alot of facial hair and after 8 treatment i can honestly say im hair free������. Keep up the good work and i will be booking in again for another treatment somewhere else on the body #lovehairfreebody ���

 
 
Olivia Davidson reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

16 July

Lovely team, make you feel so at ease. Seeing great results and wish had done it years ago! Mel was just great today – such a nice manner with her clients. Definitely recommend this place!

 
 
Ashleigh Cudworth reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

23 March

Lovely new clinic, staff are very welcoming and friendly and put me at ease. They are all very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and worries. Would highly recommend. Also very affordable and different treatment options to suit all needs and budgets. Results are fantastic �

 
 
Donna Walsh reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

14 March

Great clinic! Always feel comfortable in such a friendly and welcoming environment. I am very fair so progress has been slower but since getting treatments with Kerry I have noticed great improvements. She is very knowledgeable in her field and I have every confidence that she will help me get a great result. Lovely girl �

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your kind words x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

R23w

 
Sarah Elizabeth reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

15 January

I’ve just come away from my 6th treatment out of 8 and the results so far are brilliant! This really is going to save me so much time and hassle in the long run!

I met Kerry tonight for the first time since she returned from her training in Sydney, and she was wonderful, all the girls are! They’re so knowledgeable and will try anything to get the best results for you!

Keep up the good work Blossom ��

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Rep23w

 
Lynsey Ruth reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

7 May

Amazing results and more affordable than you might initially assume! I am delighted with the results of my treatments – highly recommend! Welcoming atmosphere at the clinic. Clean, bright, relaxing. Professional staff; highly trained, skilful and very friendly.

 
 
Comments
 
Carmel Poland reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

3 February

The professionalism First and foremost is so important. When I go in treated like the only customer they had that day and being a larger girl they are considerate. Always friendly and smiling. Treatment has been better than expected . Nearly finished my sessions and the noticeable difference is unreal. Cant recommend highly enough.

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions23w
 
Rachel Crossey reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

24 January

I’m on my second treatment for laser and am already seeing results. Blossom is a lovely salon with friendly staff who are helpful and have amazing knowledge of their treatments. I have always been made to feel very comfortable and can’t wait to see the finished results!

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

Jasmine Ward reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

23 January

Can’t recommend Kerry enough. She is very professional and so friendly! I always look forward to my appointments with her! I researched a couple of places before going ahead with laser hair removal at blossom and I’m very happy with my choice. The girls are so welcoming and lovely! Thank you!

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

Nicola Keaney reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

4 May

Just had my second laser treatment and already im seeing results! Can’t recommend Kerry enough- so helpful and puts you at ease �

 
 
Comments
Kerry Millar Thanks Nicola you’re very sweet 😘
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply17w

Emma Millar reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

8 February

Absolutely amazing!! Couldn’t recommend a better place, I got my lips done and now they are perfect lips �� and other amazing treatments ���

 
 
Comments
Emma Millar Also my friend said she wanted to fly over from England to get treatments from here because she saw how amazing mine where!!
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply29w

Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
Grace Sayers reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

10 May

Excellent! Staff all so friendly and I’m amazed by the results! Definitely worth the investment!

 
 
Comments
 
 
Niamh Anna Murray reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

24 January

The staff at Blossom are lovely!! I always feel comfortable and relaxed during laser hair removal sessions due to the knowledge and experience they have. As well as running a spotless clinic� Can’t wait to see future results as I can already notice a great difference� Thankyou!!x

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

Nicole Porter reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

29 October 2016

I was hesitant at first about trying blossom as I didn’t know anyone personally that had been here but I took a chance and it has definitely paid off, suffering from pcos I was aware it may take a few sessions before I noticed any difference but after the first session I seen a massive reduction in hair in all areas legs, underarms and bikini. I would definitely recommend anyone considering this to go for the free consultation, the staff are lovely and will help in anyway they can. I can’t wait to see the results from my next session now.

 
 
Comments
Lisa Thompson Hi there, can I ask how many sessions you have had & if you are seeing a clear reduction in return growth particularly underarm/bikini?

I spent £750 in Therapie Clinic (7 sessions) & underarm has same hair growth it had prior to treatment. So trying to find out is it the treatment that is farcical or just Therapie Clinic… See more

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply1y

 
 
 
 

25 April

Clean, professional but friendly and approachable, car parking and mostly importantly, the treatment is working!

 
 
Comments
 
 
Karen Ruttle reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

19 June 2016

I’ve recently been getting laser hair removal and with being blonde I was told by other people that it won’t work, well I have to disagree. I’m still receiving treatment but my legs are far smoother than before and the hair growth has definitely reduced. Having bikini and underarms done as well. Would definitely recommend it to all blonde hair and even those with red through it like mine. Love getting the treatment done, it’s so quick and not painful. The staff are all amazing and very professional but also very approachable.

 
 

Have to say I have had laser hair removal in blossom previously and in last few months have again decided to have other area,s done. Their new machine is just out of this world and quick as it would take ages for larger area,s and with this it’s as quick as it gets. It’s also pain free in case anyone thinks there is pain involved which is a must for me. I would def be getting a lot more done at blossom as the staff are friendly and there to help and advise you on anything the customer is unsure about and also make every1 feel more than welcome. What more can I say about blossom but you got to try this place out as its a hidden gem and I don,t mind travelling to it as when your comfortable that’s what matters to me. 👍👍👍

 
 
Comments
 
 
Barbara Strang reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

20 July

Had my 8 treatments at Blossom and what a great job!

 
 
Comments
 
Emmaj Goodfell reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

23 January

It is amazing u r treated amazing the staff are top rated and I am always pleased with my results

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

ReplyCommented on by23w

Emmaj Goodfell Kerry is absolutely amazing makes you feel soo at ease i could not recommend the clinic or the staff enough xo

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
Louise McBride reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

4 April

The stuff are love I have been going to get my face

 
 
Jacqueline Mclellan reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

3 April 2016

Need to share how delighted I am with how my treatments are going using blossoms new laser hair removal machine. I have had a few treatments now on most areas of my body & am delighted with the results. Main difference for me is my underarms / bikini area. love how that shaving shadow has gone, leaving me feeling more feminine & clean. Legs so smooth to. Would definitely recommend this treatment to everyone. So pleased with my results. Clinic has very professional but friendly atmosphere. Best money spent.

 
 
Comments
 
 
Georgia Jess reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

22 March 2016

Treated myself to laser hair removal using their new machine and OMG amazing! Have had 4 treatments up to now and what a difference,my underarm and leg hair has up to 80% gone and my bikini has all but gone,my daughters now get their underarms done,treatments can be a bit stingy but well worth it,all the staff are lovely and helpful would recommend. Caralyn

 
 
Comments
 
Sarah Mccormack reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

26 January

Great clinic, Kerry and Donna very experienced and friendly. Really make you feel at ease and I would recommend them. New premises also lovely.

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

Sarah Mccormack I would also like to thank all the reception staff as well, always so friendly and helpful.

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
 
 
 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

Julie Robinson reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

25 January

Blossom provides a very professional and friendly service. Staff are very experienced and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic.

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

ReplyCommented on by23w

Leanne Ahmed reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

14 June 2016

I am currently enjoying the benefits of having laser treatment at Blossom. It is amazing not to have to shave or wax. The machine they use is outstanding and each treatment has been quick, pain free and very comfortable. All of the staff are lovely and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Blossom for anyone thinking about having laser hair removal.

 
 
Comments
 
Catherine Stratton reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

16 January

Really pleased with treatment will definitely be back all staff very welcoming would highly recommend ���

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
Doreen Corran reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

13 April 2016

My daughter Christine got the laser hair removal and absolutely loves it! Wishes she’d done it years ago as it saves so much time and money waxing/shaving etc. Especially good for holidays! Worth every penny and would 100% recommend anyone thinking of it to go for it -you definitely won’t regret it!

 
 
Comments
 
 
Kerry Anne Johnston reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

9 January

Absolutely love the staff at Blossom, welcoming and understanding towards my needs. Relaxing environment. Always smiling and very professional. Thank you!

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
Heather Stratton reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

9 January

Couldn’t be happier with the results of my recent treatment. Kerry was lovely and I will definitely return in the future.

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
Joanne Keenan reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

22 January

Really happy with treatment so far. Would definitely recommend x

 
 
 

Amazing clinic the girls are lovely and welcoming and put u at ease and talk through every aspect of your treatments. Will be returning in the near future x

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

Louise Abbott reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

20 June 2015

I have had botox on and off for the past 10 years at several different locations and by far this has been the most successful treatment out of all the clinics I have attended. I will add a before and after photo very shortly as the difference is unbelievable. Amazing!

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic we hope you will tell all your friends. we pride ourselves on our training and expertise. looking forward to seeing the photos x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply3y

 
Antoinette Clark reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

13 October 2017

Seen laura just over 2 weeks ago and loving my results. She was fantastic, very professional and put me at ease and explained everything about my treatment. Will definitely be back to see her! X

 
 
Comments
 
 
Jill Hamilton reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

13 October 2017

Love the new blossom and it’s location. �
Highly recommend Laura, very professional and fab at what she does. Always love going to see her �

 
 
Comments
Tanya Cheeseman I’m was just there from Tuesday xx

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply46w

 
Fiona Collins reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

5 August 2017

Totally wonderful service, and amazing results and staff, who immediately put you at ease! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for Botox! Highly recommend!!! 😊

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you fiona for these lovely words 
Blossom x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply1y

Fiona Collins Not at all, thank you! 😊x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply1y

 
 
 
 
Sue Galvin reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

3 July 2015

Brilliant and very reassuring!!! Am 51 very soon so thought I’d treat myself. I chose Blossom for my Botox treatment and am more pleased with not only the results but also their care and professionalism. From consultation through treatment and follow up review they were excellent, I really felt I was in good “caring”hands!!!

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you Sue. It’s great to know we r appreciated. X

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply3y

 
Christine Dougan reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

12 October 2017

I see laura once a month and have been so pleased with the results!staff great and new premises was amazing!!

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you christine xx
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply46w

 
Rebecca Russell reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

8 December 2017

Amazing service and results at very reasonable prices. Girls are very friendly and professional.

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you for your lovely review x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply23w

 
Karen Cargo Myatt reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

29 July 2015

Love this place been using it last few years , have advised friends and client to go very professional and lovely welcoming staff .. Happy all round

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic thank u Karen Cargo Myatt x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply2y

 
 
Nicola Christie reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

3 August 2015

The staff are very friendly and immediately put me at ease on my first visit. The laser hair removal is fantastic – would recommend everyone to try it.

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic thank u Nicola Christie x

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

Reply

 
 
Kirsty Hoy reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

8 December 2015

Got lip fillers done and loved the result! The staff are friendly the girl who done my fillers was lovely and made me feel relaxed very pleased and will be back

 
 
Comments
 
 
 
Craig Reid reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

28 August 2017

Can’t speak highly enough about blossom and the staff and particularly Laura. Top class all round!!

 
 
Comments
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic That’s lovely! Thanks Craig x
1

Manage

 
LikeShow More Reactions

ReplyCommented on by Julie Kelly Coulter1y

 
Lianne Kewley reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

9 November 2017

All the girls are great and extremely helpful and professional xx

 
 

Friendly place. Professional service, and great value for money.

 
 
Comments
 
 
 
 
Comments
 
 
 
 
Rachel Thompson reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

4 November 2016

Very happy with results each and every time . 
Highly recommended

 
 
Comments
 
 
 
 
 
 
Heather McCauley reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

5 February 2015

I have always been treated extremely well and any treatment that I have had has been excellent! 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Anne Paton Allaway reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

7 July 2015

Always very welcoming and friendly a

 
 
Suzanne Hill reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
 

26 January

 
 
Suzanne Hill Thank u Kerry and Julie for always being so friendly every time and doing such a fabulous job ❤️ keep up the good work !! Always a pleasure to go see u guys! X
 
 
 
 
 
Angela Smith reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 4 star
 

18 April 2016

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our own clients say the following on Google…

Karen Rodgers

19 hours ago
Great place :))
 
(owner)

Hi Karen, thank you x

Brilliant clinic. Kx

1 hour ago

Hi Zara. Many thanks for your kind words x

Rachel McWilliams

3 days ago
Cannot rate Blossom highly enough. Laura is highly qualified and professional guiding you through all stages and putting your mind at ease. The new clinic is lovely and all staff are friendly and inviting. Delighted with results so far and more than happy to recommend x
 
(owner)

Hi Rachel, many thanks for ur kind words. We’re always here to help x

I have been going here for a year. Great service, highly qualified nursing staff and attentive reception team. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

 
(owner)

Thank you very much x

Jennifer Ferris

5 days ago
I cannot rate Blossom highly enough. Laura is fab and the fact she is a qualified nurse reassures you that she knows exactly what she is doing. The girl at reception is also lovely and helpful. They offer a wide range of cosmetic treatments at very reasonable prices. A definite recommendation!
 
(owner)

Hi Jennifer 
Thank you very much x

Nathalia Melo

6 days ago

Cant reccomend Blossom enough! Super friendly staff, the best machines and actual results. Very pleased with my treatments.

 
(owner)

Hi Nathalia thank you very much x

Linda Page

6 days ago

Great experience. Staff were lovely and loved my Botox treatment. Definitely recommend and will be back!

 
(owner)

Thank you Linda x

Laura

7 days ago
I cannot recommend blossom highly enough. The staff are amazing. The new clinic is very smart and elegant. Ive been receiving muliple treatments at the clinic. The nurses pay particular attention to health & wellbeing making me feel good inside and out. Highly recommend paying this clinic a visit. You wont go anywhere else xx
 
(owner)

Thank you Laura. It’s been a pleasure getting to know you. Our aim is to build long lasting relationships with our clients. It’s not about wham bam! It’s the outer you combined with the inner you x

Nathan

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.
 

Thank you Nathan

Julie

2 weeks ago

The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

Thank you 😊

©2017 GoogleTermsPrivacy PolicyContent Policy

Our own clients say the following on Facebook….

Seen laura just over 2 weeks ago and loving my results. She was fantastic, very professional and put me at ease and explained everything about my treatment. Will definitely be back to see her! X

 
 

Love the new blossom and it’s location. �
Highly recommend Laura, very professional and fab at what she does. Always love going to see her �

Tanya Cheeseman
Tanya Cheeseman I’m was just there from Tuesday xx
 
 

I can’t recommend the girls at Blossom enough, especially Laura. Extremely professional and welcoming, oh and the new premises are fab also. Results have been amazing so far.

 
 
 

Laura is fantastic at her job. She made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Very please with the outcome of my treatments with Laura, she is truly professional. Would highly recommend her. Will be back for more treatments in the near future X

Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic
 
 

I see laura once a month and have been so pleased with the results!staff great and new premises was amazing!!

Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic Thank you christine xx
 
 
 
Craig Reid reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
28 August · 

 

Can’t speak highly enough about blossom and the staff and particularly Laura. Top class all round!!

Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic
Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic That’s lovely! Thanks Craig x
 
 
Fiona Collins reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
5 August · 

 

Totally wonderful service, and amazing results and staff, who immediately put you at ease! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for Botox! Highly recommend!!

l
 
 
 
Lisa M Mitchell reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
20 July · 
 
 
Carolyn Grimley reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic – 5 star
23 June · 
 
 
 
 
 

Very happy with results each and every time . 
Highly recommended

 
    
 
 

I was hesitant at first about trying blossom as I didn’t know anyone personally that had been here but I took a chance and it has definitely paid off, suffering from pcos I was aware it may take a few sessions before I noticed any difference but after the first session I seen a massive reduction in hair in all areas legs, underarms and bikini. I would definitely recommend anyone considering this to go for the free consultation, the staff are lovely and will help in anyway they can. I can’t wait to see the results from my next session now.

Lisa Thompson
Lisa Thompson Hi there, can I ask how many sessions you have had & if you are seeing a clear reduction in return growth particularly underarm/bikini?

I spent £750 in Therapie Clinic (7 sessions) & underarm has same hair growth it had prior to treatment. So trying to find out is it the treatment that is farcical or just Therapie Clinic… 

Thank-YOU 😊

3 treatments so far and my legs r already much better. Feeling so smooth. I would highly recommend this treatment. Feels as good as a massage

Got lip fillers done and loved the result! The staff are friendly the girl who done my fillers was lovely and made me feel relaxed very pleased and will be back

The Laser treatment the girls have give me has literally changed my life…. have been to so may places before and was unsuccessful…. amazing would highly recommend 5*****

 
 Georgia Jess reviewed Blossom Cosmetic Laser Clinic5 star

Treated myself to laser hair removal using their new machine and OMG amazing! Have had 4 treatments up to now and what a difference,my underarm and leg hair has up to 80% gone and my bikini has all but gone,my daughters now get their underarms done,treatments can be a bit stingy but well worth it,all the staff are lovely and helpful would recommend. Caralyn

Need to share how delighted I am with how my treatments are going using blossoms new laser hair removal machine. I have had a few treatments now on most areas of my body & am delighted with the results. Main difference for me is my underarms / bikini area. love how that shaving shadow has gone, leaving me feeling more feminine & clean. Legs so smooth to. Would definitely recommend this treatment to everyone. So pleased with my results. Clinic has very professional but friendly atmosphere. Best money spent.

Have to say I have had laser hair removal in blossom previously and in last few months have again decided to have other area,s done. Their new machine is just out of this world and quick as it would take ages for larger area,s and with this it’s as quick as it gets. It’s also pain free in case anyone thinks there is pain involved which is a must for me. I would def be getting a lot more done at blossom as the staff are friendly and there to help and advise you on anything the customer is unsure about and also make every1 feel more than welcome. What more can I say about blossom but you got to try this place out as its a hidden gem and I don,t mind travelling to it as when your comfortable that’s what matters to me. 👍👍👍

Brilliant results and great staff! Definitely recommend!x

Fantastic service with fantastic results People ask “Why Botox”, and I think “Why not”, we maintain everything in our lives, our homes, our cars!! Why not ourselves!!

How we feel (whether we like it or not) is influenced by how we perceive ourselves to look and our appearance has a profound affect on that. I put a lot of hours in at work and sometimes I glance at myself and I just look ‘TIRED’ after Blossom work their magic I look in the mirror and don’t look tired anymore that in turn makes me feel better that can’t be a bad thing. So keep doing what your doing Blossom and ‘Thank you’ xx

 Lawrain Aumonier – 5 star Very professional , with superb results .

 

 Gillian VF Yoga – 5 star Delighted with my treatment today by Julia so professional & an expert at what she does – talking you through the best available options to individually suit your needs – to enhance your facial appearance – helping you to look 10 years younger ( well one can live in hope) thank you Blossom

 

Nicola Christie – 5 star The staff are very friendly and immediately put me at ease on my first visit. The laser hair removal is fantastic – would recommend everyone to try it.

 

Karen Cargo Myatt – 5 star Love this place been using it last few years , have advised friends and client to go very professional and lovely welcoming staff .. Happy all round

 

Anne Paton Allaway – 5 star Always very welcoming and friendly also purse friendly

 

Sue Galvin – 5 star Brilliant and very reassuring!!! Am 51 very soon so thought I’d treat myself. I chose Blossom for my Botox treatment and am more pleased with not only the results but also their care and professionalism. From consultation through treatment and follow up review they were excellent, I really felt I was in good “caring”hands!!!

 

Andy Cleland-Boyce – 5 star Such friendly and welcoming staff, excellent service and aftercare. I wouldn’t go anywhere else now 🙂 Have recommended you to a few friends.

 

Louise Eisenstadt – 5 star I have had botox on and off for the past 10 years at several different locations and by far this has been the most successful treatment out of all the clinics I have attended. I will add a before and after photo very shortly as the difference is unbelievable. Amazing!

 

Heather McCauley – 5 star I have always been treated extremely well and any treatment that I have had has been excellent! 🙂

 

Cherith Porter – 5 star